The Board of Impact100 Westchester, comprised of the Executive Board and several committee chairs, is responsible for day-to-day management of grant cycle operations Advisory Council, comprised of past Board members, supports the Board as needed.  Service Committees work with the Board to support additional activities and long-term projects.


2021 Grant Cycle Board

Executive Board
Cathy Harary 
Samantha Schwam
Laura Stone


Melinda Ganeles

Vice President Membership Liaison
Dawn Hoesterey

Vice President Nonprofit Relations
 Danielle DeMaio

Vice President Technology
Roberta Shapiro
  Committee Chairs
Advisory Council
Susan Bloom*

Michelle Coleman*


Noelle Ifshin
Dina Shapiro


Amelie Kraus*

Focus Area Award

Deborah LaPerch
Donna Seife


Caryl Hahn

Nonprofit Advisory

Margie Lewis

Shari Turell
Susan Newman

Grant Review Committee Chairs

Ali Abrahms

Linda Forman

Wendy Lubkin

Becky Silverstein

Debra Berman

Randi Kreisler

Beth Lyons

Bonni Stanley

 Lauri Carey

Joanna Liebman

Margot Ratafia

Liz Zimmerman

Service Committees

Alison Paul
Bridget Salice
(Social Media)

Judith Fields
Jamie Jensen
Grant Follow-Up

Susan Bloom*

Elizabeth Vickery
Impact Xtra

Sharon Douglas*

Liz Silverstein

Nonprofit Relations

Celia Brown

Deborah Silverman

*Past President

Copyright 2021.  Impact100 Westchester, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.  EIN 46-1103703.  PO Box 634, Hartsdale, NY 10530-0634

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software