Members of the Advisory Council are past Executive and Full Board members.  The Advisory Council manages the Focus Area Award Committee, supports nonprofits through the grant application and selection process and follows up on funded projects.


2021 Grant Cycle Advisory Council

Susan Bloom*
Michelle Coleman


Vicki Adler

Sharon Douglas*

Amelie Kraus*

Susan Levy*

Rachel Rader*

Donna Seife

Anita Borkenstein*

Julie Gerstein*

Deborah LaPerch

Cindy Musoff

Elizabeth Rothstein
Lynn Sobel

 Ellen Hoffer Cohen

Jill Greenspan

Margie Lewis*

Susan Myers

Lori Rotskoff

Shari Turell

*Past President

*New to Advisory Council

Copyright 2021.  Impact100 Westchester, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.  EIN 46-1103703.  PO Box 634, Hartsdale, NY 10530-0634

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software