The Board of Impact100 Westchester is comprised of the Executive Board and all committee chairs. The Board is responsible for day-to-day management of all operations, including: membership, the grant process, finance, technology, communications, nonprofit outreach, education, community service and event planning.  The Advisory Council is comprised of past Board members and supports the Board, as needed.

Executive Board

Susan Bloom, Co-President

Samantha Schwam, Co-President

Blakely Brodbeck, Nonprofit Outreach

Dawn Hoesterey, Membership Liaison

Laura Rotter, Treasurer

Roberta Shapiro, Technology

Laura Stone, Secretary

Committee Chairs

Michelle Coleman, Advisory Council

Judith Fields, Education

Melinda Ganeles, Finance

Cathy Harary, Nonprofit Relations

Linda Harelick, Communications

Debbie Heidecorn, Events

Ann Kilbourne, Finance

Amelie Kraus, Grant Compliance

Susan Newman, Technology

Liz Silverstein, Membership

Deborah Silverman, Membership

Grant Review Committee Chairs

Ali Abrahms

Lisa Eisenstein

Julie Gerstein

Rosanne Klein

Susan Levy

Joanna Liebman

Jane Petty

Rachel Rader

Joy Dicker Sadowski

Bonni Stanley

Shari Turell

Liz Zimmerman

Advisory Council

Michelle Coleman, Advisory Council Chair, Focus Area Grant and Nonprofit Support Chair, Past President

Vicki Adler, Past Treasurer

Michelle Beinhacker, Past Grant Review Chair

Leslie Blum, Past Grant Review Chair

Anita Borkenstein, Focus Area Grant and Nonprofit Support Chair, Past President

Michele Budoff, Annual Meeting Chair, Past Events Chair

Claire Cohen, Past Finance Chair

Ellen Hoffer Cohen, Past Grant Review Chair

Sharon Douglas, Membership Scholarships Chair, Past President, Founder

Jill Greenspan, Past Grant Review Chair

Amelie Kraus, Past President

Deborah LaPerch, Past Grant Review Chair

Andrea Meyer, Past Grant Review Chair

Cindy Musoff, Past Membership Chair

Susan Myers, Past Nonprofit Outreach Chair

Susan Newman, Technology Chair, Past Treasurer

Elizabeth Troop Rothstein, Past Slideroom Chair

Lori Rotskoff, Past Nonprofit Outreach Chair

Donna Seife, Past Communications Chair

Dina Shapiro, Past Finance Chair

Lynn Sobel, Past Education Chair

Copyright 2019.  Impact100 Westchester, Inc. is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. P.O. Box 634, Hartsdale, NY  10530-0634

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software